First Last Day of Poly life

Today’s my first day in 3rd (and final) year in poly. I started it off by being late for class…for about…approximately 20 minutes. And to top it off, it was for the module that I was looking forward to. Now I know what dashing for school is like. On the plus side even though I woke up at close to 8 (lesson started at that time), I live closer to school now. Thus, I somehow managed to rush and still turn up for at least half of the lesson.

Oh well, I’m still looking forward nevertheless. Final year in poly, new home and a new beginning for me…wonder where life will take me next. Ooh, this is so exciting.

Leave a Reply

