Top 10 Love Songs (IMO)

So…Valentine’s Day is around the corner, yes? How about some nice romantic love songs to set the mood?

Here are my top 10 recommendations for English Love songs:

#10: Can’t Help Falling In Love With You

#9: For You

#8: That’s The Way It Is

#7: Be With You

#6: Pretty Boy

#5: My Valentine

#4: Can You Feel The Love Tonight

#3: I Knew I loved You (Before I Met You)

#2: If I Never Knew You

and my top favourite of all times…

#1: Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For you

One thought on “Top 10 Love Songs (IMO)

  1. Can I just say what a relief to locate somebody who in fact knows what theyre talking about on the net. You certainly know how you can bring an problem to light and make it important. Far more folks ought to read this and recognize this side of the story. I cant believe youre not additional favorite due to the fact you absolutely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

