My Favourite OSTs I – Beyblade

YES! I decided to star posting favourite soundtracks from various shows/anime/drama/movie that I have watched over the years. I shall start the ball rolling with BEYBLADE!! (this one brings back a hell lot of memories. That’s why it’s the first)

Not all soundtracks will be up though, just my favourite ones from the series =p

Summary:

The series focuses on a group of kids who form teams with which they battle one another using highly powerful spinning tops called “Beyblades”. Main characters being: Tyson, Max, Kai, RayKenny and in the later series – Hilary

Favourite OSTs

And here are my favourites from Beyblade Soundtrack (both English and Japanese)

English

  • Always Be In The Game
  • I’m Not Going Down
  • Never Gonna Take Me Down
  • Rise Above The Storm
  • Swing Low, Let It Rip
  • Switchblade
  • Underdog

And that’s all people! LET IT RIP ~~~

Leave a Reply

