Reminiscence ~ of Schzool and Teenhood

Today marks the final day of my internship, which means it’s technically my last day official day in school before graduation and entering the real world.

It’s scary they say, out there in the working world. Enjoy your schooling days while you can, cause working life is a different ball game altogether. After working for approximately 2.5 months, I must say, I quite agree.

Anyway, as I’m typing this, my mind’s kinda’ flying back to the good ol’ days where I was still schooling, where I first entered teenhood and when I started growing up.

Admittedly I might not have a normal teenhood, but still, I did go through some common stages.

Here’s a story that might be of interest to all you people out there who have been through school (or are still schooling)…or simply wish to reminisce those golden days…

Schzool.

Every class have their own collection of weird people. In Schzool, we have a collection of humans tagged with ‘animals’ and this is the diary of my days in Schzool.

Chapter 1: Introductions

Do enjoy your read. It will most definitely bring a smile upon your face.  And no there’re no real animals involved.

Cheers ~

Leave a Reply

