Titanic – Behind The Scenes

Lalalala ~ I decided that the best way to NOT cry or bawl my eyes out during the movie was to watch ‘Behind The Scenes’. Call me crazy but it’s what I usually do when the movie evokes a very strong emotion in me and I would like to dull it =p

So anyway…this series of videos (none of which are owned by me and all are from Youtube though I have no idea which show it came from) shows you the creation and animation of the tragic tale of Titanic.

Enjoy ~

Titanic: Behind the Scenes Part 1

Titanic: Behind the Scenes Part 2

Titanic: Behind the Scenes Part 3

Titanic: Behind the Scenes Part 4

Titanic: Behind the Scenes Part 5

Titanic: Behind the Scenes Part 6

Leave a Reply

