Creepy Vocaloid Songs ~

O..kay…so I sort of ran out of songs to listen to and thus I went on a journey of discovery for new music.

I’ve heard a number of Vocaloid songs before but it’s usually those cutesy/fast-paced dance sort of songs. After awhile I decided to try listening to something new.

CREEPY AND TWISTED SONGS FROM VOCALOID!

So what the hell gave me the inspiration?

This song – Trick and Treat – was the very first creepy vocaloid song I listened to. And ever since then I’ve been happily exploring new songs in that category.

Here it is:

And here are some of my other favourite creepies =D

Alice of Human Sacrifice

Can u guess who the next Alice is? =D **Hint:  Look at the colour of their highlights

Circle You, Circle You (Kagome, Kagome)

Poor children were experimented on =/ and needless to say whether you actually play the game or not with them, you lose.

For more information on Kagome here’s the wiki link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kagome_Kagome

Dark Woods Circus

NO MORE VISITS TO THE CIRCUS FOR A BLOODY LONG TIME FOR ME!

Okay, back to work.

See y’all ~~

Leave a Reply

